Safeguarding

For further information on safeguarding please click here.

School Policies

Click here to view our school policies

Thursday 1st September

SCHOOL INSET DAY

School closed to children

Friday 2nd September

SCHOOL INSET DAY

School closed to children

Monday 5th September

Children return to school 

All sites

Spring Term 2 Events

 

*Letters will be sent out nearer the time about the following events

School re opens to children on 28th February

Mon 28th to Friday 4th March – Story and Art Week

Thursday 3rd March – *World Book Day 2022

Thursday 3rd March *Sycamore class assembly.

Monday 14th March to Friday 18th March – Science Week

Friday 18th March – * Red Nose Day 2022

Monday 21st March – *Down Syndrome Awareness Day

Friday 25th March – Lights Out Lunch (Earth Hour will be observed in school on Friday 25th March)

Saturday 26th March – *Earth Hour (WWF) 8:30pm till 9:30pm

Monday 4th April Friday 8th April – *RE/ Easter Week

Friday 8th April – *Easter assemblies and hat parade