Safeguarding

For further information on safeguarding please click here.

School Policies

Click here to view our school policies

Wednesday 30th November

Individual School Photographs

Discovery Site Only 

Thursday 1st December

Individiual School Photographs

Audenshaw Site Only

 

Friday 2nd December

Individual School Photographs

Wild Bank Site Only

 

Calendar of Events

 

Please note:  Events may be subject to change.  If this does happen, we will notify parents and carers on our Parent App.  If you haven’t downloaded the app yet or need help on how to set up the app, click here

 

Friday 30th September – Macmillan Coffee Morning (children only)

Thursday 13th October  Harvest assembly – led by Sycamore class.  Parents/ carers of Sycamore class only to be invited.

Friday 21st October Children can come to school dressed in Halloween fancy dress or own clothes.

Friday 21st October – School closes for half term for 1 week and 1 day.

Monday 24th October to Monday 30th OctoberHalf Term Holiday (1 week and 1 day)

Monday 31st October – STAFF INSET DAY; ALL SITES CLOSED TO CHILDREN

Sponsored Walks (dates TBC)

Tuesday 1st November – School reopens to children (All sites)

Friday 11th November – Remembrance Assembly led by Maple class.  10:45am start.  Parents/ carers of Maple children only to be invited.

Monday 14th November – Odd Socks Day; children to wear odd socks.

Friday 18th November – Children in Need 2022; fundraising events across all sites.  More information about this event will be sent out nearer the time of the event.

Wednesday 30th November – Individual school photographs at Discovery site.

Thursday 1st December – Individual school photographs at Audenshaw site.

Friday 2nd December – Individual school photographs at Wildbank site

 

Christmas Key Dates Information

**Wild Bank Site – Part of the Communication Pathway (Rowan, Elm, Fern and Poplar) will video a performance that will be shared with the parents**

Thursday 8th December – Christmas Jumper Day – Fundraising event for Save the Children.  All sites.  Money donations to be sent into school

Wednesday 7th December – Christmas Nativity, 9:30am start. First Steps Pathway only (Hazel, Ash and Oak) Discovery site.  Parent/ carers will be invited.  More information about this event, including tickets will be sent out nearer the time

Friday 9th December – Christmas dinner at Discovery site only (Hazel, Ash and Oak) Party clothes

Monday 12th December – Christmas Nativity, Time – 10am.  Aspire and Enrichment Pathways only.  Audenshaw site. (Pine, Aspen, Willow, Chestnut, Maple, Sycamore, Beech and Holly) Parents/ carers invited.   More information about this event, including tickets will be sent out nearer the time

Monday 12 December – Christmas Nativity, Time – 1:45pm.  Communication Pathway based at Audenshaw site only- (Blossom, Elder, Cherry, Olive, Rose, Buds) Parents/ carers invited.  More information about this event, including tickets will be sent out nearer the time.

Tuesday 13th December – Christmas Nativity, Time – 10am.  Communication Pathway based at Audenshaw site only – (Blossom, Elder, Cherry, Olive, Rose, Buds) Parents/ carers invited.  More information about this event will be sent out nearer the time.

Tuesday 13th December – Christmas Nativity, Time – 1.45pm.  Aspire and Enrichment Pathway only.  Audenshaw site (Pine, Aspen, Willow, Chestnut, Maple, Sycamore, Beech and Holly) Parents/ carers invited.   More information about this event, including tickets will be sent out nearer the time.

Wednesday 14th December – Christmas Dinner at Audenshaw site.  Party clothes

*Christmas Parties at Discovery TBC  Class staff to send parent app message to confirm which date nearer the time. 

*Christmas Parties at Wild Bank TBC  Class staff to send parent app message to confirm which date nearer the time. 

Thursday 15th December – Christmas Parties Aspire and Enrichment pathway classes (Pine, Aspen, Willow, Chestnut, Maple, Sycamore, Beech and Holly).  Audenshaw Site

*Communication pathway Christmas parties on Audenshaw site to be held on 15th or 16th December.  Class staff to send parent app message to confirm which date nearer the time. 

Friday 16th December – School (all sites) close for Christmas holidays

Monday 19th December to Monday 2nd January – 2 weeks half term holiday

Tuesday 3rd January – School reopens to children (All sites)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Safeguarding

For further information on safeguarding please click here.

School Policies

Click here to view our school policies

Friday 30th September

Macmillan Coffee Morning 2022

For children only.  For more information, click here

 

Friday 14th October

Parent Coffee Morning; 10am till 12pm

For more information, click here

Friday 21st October

Last day of Autumn Term 1