Safeguarding

For further information on safeguarding please click here.

School Policies

Click here to view our school policies

Thursday 1st September

SCHOOL INSET DAY

School closed to children

Friday 2nd September

SCHOOL INSET DAY

School closed to children

Monday 5th September

Children return to school 

All sites

Autumn 2 Events

Thursday 4th November   

Whole school RE focus: Hindu Festival of Diwali

Friday 5th November

  Bonfire Night

Thursday 11th November  

Remembrance assembly 10.45am led by Maple class  *Parents of Maple invited

Monday 15th November  

Odd Socks Day – link with Anti-Bullying week. Focus – we are all different.

Monday 15th October to 19th November

PSHE focus: Anti – Bullying Week – Theme – Change starts with us.

Friday 19th November 

Children in Need Day –  fundraising day.  *Both sites

Friday 3rd December

School Photograph Day  *Discovery Site Only

Christmas Grotto – Friends of Hawthorns Fundraising event (TBC)

Tuesday 7th December (1:30pm)

Beech and Holly Christmas Show  – Audenshaw Site.

*Only Beech and Holly Parent Invited. Tickets required

Wednesday 8th December (10am)

Sycamore, Maple, Chestnut, Willow and Aspen Christmas Show *Audenshaw Site

 *Only parents and carers of Sycamore, Maple, Chestnut, Willow and Aspen invited. Tickets required

Wednesday 8th December (1.45pm)
Blossom, Cherry, Rose, Buds, Rowan, Fern, Elm and Elder  – Audenshaw Site.
*Only parents and carers of Blossom, Cherry, Rose, Buds, Rowan, Fern, Elm and Elder invited. Tickets Required
Thursday 9th December  (10am)

Blossom, Cherry, Rose, Buds, Rowan, Fern, Elm and Elder  – Audenshaw Site.

*Only parents and carers of Blossom, Cherry, Rose, Buds, Rowan, Fern, Elm and Elder invited. Tickets Required

Thursday 9th December  (1.45pm)

Sycamore, Maple, Chestnut, Willow and Aspen Christmas Show *Audenshaw Site

 *Only parents and carers of Sycamore, Maple, Chestnut, Willow and Aspen invited. Tickets required

Friday 10th December

Christmas Jumper Day – Fundraising event for Save the Children

Monday 13th  December (10:30am)

Christmas Nativity  *Discovery Site.  

 *Only parents and carers of Hazel, Ash and Oak are invited. Tickets required

Wednesday 15th December  

Christmas Dinner  *Audenshaw Site

Christmas Parties  *Discovery Site

Thursday 16th December    

Christmas Dinner  *Discovery Site

Christmas Parties  *Audenshaw Site

Friday 17th December

School finishes for Christmas

 

School closes for half term  – 2 weeks